Florafelt Designers

USA

 

SAN FRANCISCO | BAY AREA

   Frank and Grossman Landscape Contractors |  http:/www.frankandgrossman.com/

   Duviv Gardens | Julie Duvivier | http://www.duvivgardens.com

   Joyous Spaces | Joy Alberts | http://joyousspaces.com

   Living Green | Davis Dalbok & Brendon Pruett | http://livinggreen.com

   Material | Lyn Matejczyk | http://materialofcalifornia.squarespace.com/

   Planted Design | Amanda Goldberg | http://www.planteddesign.com/

   Plants On Walls | Chris Bribach | http://www.plantsonwalls.com

   Rock & Rose Landscaping | Phil Birkmyer & Jeffrey Hanlon | http://rockandrose.com

   Schwartz & Associates (Marin) | David Schwartz | http://schwartzandassociates.com

   Siteworks Landscape (Berkeley) | Tom Brumfield | http://www.siteworkslandscape.com

   Succulence Nursery | Ken Shelf | http://www.thesucculence.com

 

LOS ANGELES AREA

   Bella Casa | Danny Rojany | Tel: (310) 890-9300

   Caltron Construction (Los Angeles) | Ruben Gamerberg | (323) 266-3456 | http://caltronconstruction.com/

   Plant Provocateur (Silverlake) | Hank Jenkins | (323)-774-4836 | http://plantprovocateur.com

 

ORANGE COUNTY CALIFORNIA AREA

   Robert Fernandez Construction, Inc. | http://rafcoinc@gmail.com

   Seasons Landscaping (Laguna Beach) | Scott Hutcheon | 949-887-7738 | scott@seasonslandscaping.com

 

SAN DIEGO AREA

   Eco-Minded Solutions (San Diego) | Margaret Rybak | http://www.ecomindedsolutions.com

   Green Meadow Growers (San Diego) | Michael Klaerich | http://greenmeadowgrowers.com

   Vertical Garden Solutions (San Diego) | Georges Fortier | http://verticalgardensolutions.com

 

NEW YORK CITY

   Czeck + Webley Landscapes (CT, Hamptons, Long Island) |  www.CW-landscapes.com

   Greensulate | Jamison Hinder | http://greensulate.com

   The Brooklyn Garden Club  | Fire-Dean Schilling | www.TheBrooklynGardenClub.com

 

CHICAGO

   Yva Neal Design | Yva Neal | http://yvanealdesign.com

 

CONNECTICUT

   CT Roots / Green Up (Stampford) | Colin Coogan | http://ctroots.com

 

FLORIDA

   Truvine Design (Delray Beach) | Jeff Allis | http://www.truvinedesign.com

   Ghadia Dergham Design | http://www.ghadadergham.com

   Oasis Gardenscapes (Sarasota) | Seth Stottlemyer |  http://www.oasisgardenscapes.com/

   Dreamscapes by Zury (Coral Springs) | http://www.dreamscapesbyzury.com

 

GEORGIA

   Atlantis Hydroponics | David Kessler | http://www.atlantishydroponics.com/

 

INDIANA
   Great Growins | (Indianapolis) | Stephanie & Michael Miller | http://greatgrowins.com   

 

MICHIGAN

   The Turf Jockeys (Eaton Rapids) | Nathan Brown | Nbrown@theturfjockeys.com

 

MINNESOTA

   Green City | http://www.greencityidea.com

 

MISSOURI

   Embassy Design Group (Kansas City) | Dan Nelson | http://www.embassylandscape.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

   Indoor Environmental Systems | Steve McLeod | http://www.indoorenviron.com

   Red Mountain Landscapes | http://www.redmountainlandscapes.com/

 

TEXAS

   Edible Walls (Austin) | Megan Webb | http://growediblewalls.com

   Glorious Gardens (Houstin) | Norm Arnold | http://gloriousgardensinc.com

 

VIRGINIA

   SG Designs (Richmond) | Scotty Guinn | http://scottydesignsgreen.com

 

WASHINGTON

   Langstraat-Wood Inc. (Greater Seattle Area) | Erik Wood | (206) 547-6710 | www.langstraatwood.com

   Floraform Design (Seattle) | www.floraformdesign.com


 

WORLDWIDE

 

CANADA

   Hande Ersoy (Toronto) | http://thatshande.com

   Living Walls Edmonton | https://www.livingwallsedmonton.com

   Merrett Horticulture (Ontario, Canada) | www.merretthorticulture.com

   Planterra (Québec) | Leslie Thomson | http://www.planterra.ca/english/livingGreenWalls....

   Rising Land Design Inc. (Calgary) | Doug Nachtigall | http://risinglanddesign.ca

   Terra Luna Design (Vancouver/Victoria) | Michael Howell | http://terraluma.com

 

CHINA

   HK Greenwalls (Hong Kong) | Christy Lee | http://hkgreenwalls.com/

 

CZECH REPUBLIC

   EkoPool | Tom Rynston | http://www.ekopool.cz/en/

 

THE NETHERLANDS

   Vertical Planting Company | http://www.verticalplanting.eu/

 

ITALY

   Verdacrea | Nicola Romare | http://www.verdecrea.com/uk/verdecrea-giardini-ve...

 

POLAND

   Twoj Swiat | Jacek Mojski | http://www.ogrodwertykalny.pl/